The Newport Country Club Board 2016-2017

The members of the NCC Board of Directors are listed below.  Please note that our board members are available to all club members and visitors for comments – see phone numbers and email addresses.  New board members are elected yearly.

 

PRESIDENT
Tom Howell
802-279-6093
thowell@jaypeakresort.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Noble Francoeur
802-730-3969
Noble.Francoeur@jsc.edu
 TREASURER
Joyce Shee
802-334-5056 H
jshee3@comcast.net

SECRETARY
Patricia Vana
802-334-2590 H

802-323-7690  C

pbevana@gmail.com
 




 


Mike Murphy
802-744-6540
802-988-4464
mikemmurph@yahoo.com
Andy Haase
802-326-2102 H

802-582-9911 C
andy@brooksidehardwarevt.com           

Kevin Kincaid
802-334-6228
802-673-5418
kf.kincaid6@gmail.com
Marte Rhodes
802-334-2597
802-323-4727
mar940@comcast.net
 
Chris Clements
802-624-6297
cclements@jaypeakresort.com
 


 
 
Brian Fletcher
802-673-6070
bfletcher5959@gmail.com

 


802-723-1024 H

  802-673-6904 C
wfheanue@comcast.net



 








 
                       
                         PGA GOLF PROFESSIONAL
                                 Diane Mcheffey
                                 
772 359 3779
                             dcmcheffey@gmail.com

 
                        
 
 
COURSE SUPERINTENDENT
Greg Bean
supergreg69@yahoo.com
Financial Management Services
Pat Hunt, Inc.
802-334-8322
helene.sykes@myfairpoint.net